Zone Award Winners: 2015

The 2015 Zone Awards are based on the calendar year.

ZONE 1 (Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Hawaii and Alaska) GOLD - None eligible
SILVER - Rachel Cathro, Cascade
BRONZE - Izzy Pioli, Above and Beyond
COPPER - Clementine Cimetiere, Beau Soleil
TROT - Kristen Hayenga, Redwing

ZONE 2 (Northern California, Northern Nevada)
GOLD - Kristen Kuhn, Woodside
SILVER - Quinn Bohrer-Hughes, Tambourine
BRONZE - Holly Kuhn, Woodside
COPPER - Stephanie Gee, Woodside
TROT - Samantha Podoll, Morning Star

ZONE 3 (Southern California, Southern Nevada, Utah, Arizona)
GOLD - None eligible
SILVER - Hana Mason, Encore Equestrain
BRONZE - Jace Brooks, Technique Equestrian
COPPER - Nicole Doty, Los Angeles Equestrian
TROT - Beyhan Unan, Los Angeles Equestrian

ZONE 4 (Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Kansas and Oklahoma)
GOLD - Caroline Shubert, Mile High
SILVER - Haley Smith, Mile High
BRONZE - Jim Roedel, Mile High
COPPER - Melanie Ford, Mile High
TROT - Hallie Dudley, Hope Reins

Zone 5 (Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama and Mississippi)
GOLD - None eligible
SILVER - Ahmad Finney, Cedar Lodge
BRONZE - None eligible
COPPER - Abigail Gilchrist, Hilltop Farms
TROT - Capri Schmidt, Northern Lakes

Zone 6 (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland and Delaware)
This Zone did not hold three AVA recognized competitions

Zone 7 (West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida)
GOLD - Stephanie Harris, Image
SILVER - Erich Rohrer, Silver Moon
BRONZE - Elizabeth Phelps, Great Falls
COPPER - Helen Mills-Selch, Triangle Equestrian
TROT - Charlotte Brown, Triangle Equestrian

2015 2014 2013 2012 2011
2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005