Our National Champions

For many years the AVA has sponsored the National Vaulting Championships. For a list of AVA National Champions, please click on a specific year.

This list represents all the information available on AVA National Champions from 1969 to present. If you have more information for a particular year—specifically the names of all team members from each first place team, including the horse and longeur at the National Championships—or if you'd like to contribute photos of winning teams to this section, please email the webmaster.

Click on a year to see that year's Champions.